Join SHRM Tulare/Kings Here

Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Wellness: A Closer Look at Cancer and its Impact in the Workplace
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 COVID-19 Table Talk
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 HR Professional of the Year
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Mid-Year Labor Law Update
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Safety In The Workplace-Webinar
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 LIVE WEBINAR: COVID-19 Issues Update
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 The Illusion of Success: Strategies for Stress Management
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Implicit Bias in the Workplace
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January Legal Update
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Annual Holiday Member Appreciation Luncheon
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Employee Documentation: Documenting Situations and Employee Behaviors Properly
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 True Colors: Understanding Individuals Interpersonal Skills and Personalities
Thursday, September 19, 2019 2019 SHRM T/K One-Day Conference
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Doing More With Less: Expand Use of Technology and Employees’ Capabilities
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 EAP and Wellness Programs
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Mid-Year Legal Update
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 The Win-Win of Employment and Internships
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 April Monthly Luncheon: Sexual Harassment Traits and Characteristics
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 March Monthly Luncheon: Employee Wellness and Benefits: How to Recruit, Retain, and Reward your Employees.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 February Monthly Luncheon: The Positive Self-Motivated Mindset
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 January Legal Update
                    When Work Works    We All Serve  

           

2019 © SHRM of Tulare/Kings County

PO Box 1044

Visalia, CA 93279

info@SHRMTulareKings.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software