Join SHRM Tulare/Kings Here

Meet your SHRM Tulare/Kings Board


President

Monica Story

Email: President@shrmtularekings.org

Turning Point 



President-Elect
Jeana Brooks

Email:

presidentelect@shrmtularekings.org

Kingsview 




Immediate Past President

Shelly Little

Email: Slittle@psu-inc.com or

pastpresident@shrmtularekings.org

Personnel Solutions Unlimited, Inc. 



Secretary

DeAnna Menezes

Email: dmenezes@aminc.com

American Inc. 



Treasurer

Sheri O'Hara

Email: treasurer@shrmtularekings.org

Visalia Marriott

Membership Director

Amanda Hofer

Email: Amanda@ECVisalia.com 
Environment Control


Workforce Readiness Director

Laurel Garver

Email: workforce@shrmtularekings.org

COS Training Resource Center


Programs Director

Heather Reed

Email: programs@shrmtularekings.org

Family Services of Tulare County


Legislative Director

Faith Driscoll, Esq.

Email: legislation@shrmtularekings.org

Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani


Certification Chair

Monica Story

Email:  certification@shrmtularekings.org

Turning Point of Central California


Technology Director

Wendy Laro

Email:wendyl@myeecu.org or technology@shrmtularekings.org

Educational Employees Credit Union



Diversity & Inclusion Director

Kerrie McHardy 

Email: kerrie.mchardy@gmail.com

Welcome Committee

Lori Urias

Email:loriuriasinsurance@outlook.com

Lori Urias Insurance


Foundation Director

Seeking candidates

Email:

                    When Work Works    We All Serve  

           

2019 © SHRM of Tulare/Kings County

PO Box 1044

Visalia, CA 93279

info@SHRMTulareKings.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software