Join SHRM Tulare/Kings Here

Meet your SHRM Tulare/Kings Board

Chapter President

Amanda Hofer

Email: Amanda@ECVisalia.com or 
President@shrmtularekings.org

Environment Control 


Chapter President-Elect (pending final vote)

Candace Weaver

Email: presidentelect@shrmtularekings.org

Pacific Employers





      Chapter Past-President

Monica Story

Email: President@shrmtularekings.org

Turning Point 




Secretary

DeAnna Menezes

Email: dmenezes@aminc.com

American Inc. 



Treasurer

Sheri O'Hara

Email: treasurer@shrmtularekings.org

Visalia Marriott


Membership Director

Dorothy Santana

Email: 
Central Valley Recovery Services, INC.

Workforce Readiness Director

Laurel Garver

Email: workforce@shrmtularekings.org

COS Training Resource Center


Programs Director

Heather Reed

Email: programs@shrmtularekings.org

Family Services of Tulare County


Legislative Director

Faith Driscoll, Esq.

Email: legislation@shrmtularekings.org

Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani


SHRM Foundation Director

Judy Gibson

Email: foundationdirector@shrmtularekings.org

ProYouth Heart


Technology Director

Wendy Laro

Email:wendyl@myeecu.org or technology@shrmtularekings.org

Educational Employees Credit Union


Conference Chair

Shelly Little

Email:  Slittle@psu-inc.com

Personnel Solutions Unlimited, Inc.

Welcome Committee

Lori Urias

Email:loriuriasinsurance@outlook.com

Lori Urias Insurance


Certification Director

Monica Story

Email:  certification@shrmtularekings.org

Turning Point of Central California

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director

Seeking candidates

Email: 

                    When Work Works    We All Serve  

           

2019 © SHRM of Tulare/Kings County

PO Box 1044

Visalia, CA 93279

info@SHRMTulareKings.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software