Join SHRM Tulare/Kings Here

Please keep an eye on our developing page. Soon we will have photos and additional information.

Happy New Year to all from the SHRM Tulare/Kings Board.


President
Monica Story, Merzoian, LLC 

Email: President@shrmtularekings.org



President-Elect
Jeana Brooks

Email: jbrooks@proteusinc.org

Proteus 



Immediate Past President

Shelly Little

Email: Slittle@psu-inc.com

Personnel Solutions Unlimited, Inc. 


Secretary


Email: 



Treasurer

Sheri O'Hara

Email: treasurer@shrmtularekings.org

Visalia Marriott

Membership Director

Amanda Hofer

Email: Amanda@ECVisalia.com 
Environment Control


Workforce Readiness Co-Director

Laurel Garver

Email: workforce@shrmtularekings.org

COS Training Resource Center


Workforce Readiness Co-Director

Rose Lacy

Email: workforce@shrmtularekings.org

COS Training Resource Center


Legislative Director

Faith Driscoll, Esq.

Email: legislation@shrmtularekings.org

Barsamian & Moody


Programs Director

Tiffany Harris

Email: programs@shrmtularekings.org

Pacific Employers 


Technology Director

Wendy Laro

Email:wendyl@myeecu.org or technology@shrmtularekings.org

Educational Employees Credit Union

559-738-5604


Foundation Director

Lovena Carrillo

Lovena@agricare.com

Agricare


Certification Chair

Email:  certification@shrmtularekings.org


Welcome Committee

Lori Urias

Email:loriuriasinsurance@outlook.com

Lori Urias Insurance

                    When Work Works    We All Serve  

           

2019 © SHRM of Tulare/Kings County

PO Box 1044

Visalia, CA 93279

info@SHRMTulareKings.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software